EN
New Cars Pre Owned Explore Meet Us

Meet the Team

Our dedicated team of Ferrari specialists

​Benjamin Boka

Marketing Manager

+36 70 772 4955

bokab@ferraribudapest.hu

Robert Csanyi

Sales Manager

+36 30 652 8246

csanyir@ferraribudapest.hu

Bernadett Maxmilian

Sales and Marketing Assistant

+36 1 666 4112

Maxmilianb@ferraribudapest.hu


Eszter Radvanyi

Warranty Manager and Service Advisor

+36 1 666 4100

radvanyie@ferraribudapest.hu

​Zsolt Szijjarto

Service Manager

+36 30 914 5915

szijjartozs@ferraribudapest.hu

Csaba Frey

Master Technician

+36 30 964 6800

freycs@ferraribudapest.hu

​Richard Bank

Technician

+36 1 666 4100

bankr@ferraribudapest.hu

Sandor Palfy

Technician

+36 1 666 4100

palfys@ferraribudapest.hu